Team "OsReFO" > Compilações

[CD] Celtic Expressions - Instrumental Worship Volumes 5 & 6 (2005) *OsReFO*

(1/2) > >>

Celtic Expressions - Instrumental Worship
 Volumes 5 & 6 (2005) *OsReFO*:guit:


Artist: V.A.
Album: Celtic Expressions Instrumental Worship Volumes 5 & 6

Year: 2005
Genre: Instrumental, Celtic
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 214 MB



1.    Now That We've Been Through the Harvest (Saviour's Day)    
2.    It Came Upon a Midnight Clear    
3.    God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen    
4.    In the Bleak Midwinter    
5.    On Christmas Night (Sussex Carol / Indulci Jubilo)    
6.    I Wonder As I Wander    
7.    Come All Ye Worthy Christians    
8.    Three Men Traveling (A Star In the East)    
9.    I Cannot Tell    
10.    A Spotless Rose    
11.    Behold the King of Kings    
12.    From the Squalor of a Borrowed Stable (Immanuel)

13.    Deep Peace of the Gentle Christ (A Celtic Blessing)    
14.    My Song Is Love Unknown    
15.    You're the Word of God the Father (Across the Lands)    
16.    Eternal Spirit    
17.    In Christ Alone    
18.    With a Prayer (Love Incarnate)    
19.    You Came to Us (Jesus Living Word)    
20.    Open Thou Mine Eyes    
21.    My Hope    
22.    Morning Has Broken    
23.    O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus    
24.    A Celtic Blessing (Reprise) [Instrumental Version]





Clicar aqui para ver conteúdo escondido (Passar cursor para mostrar conteúdo)

Não estão mais disponíveis estes ficheiros. Será possível repô-los?. Obrigado.  :aqui:





[0] Índice de mensagens

[#] Página seguinte

Ir para versão completa