MÉDIA CENTER > Outros Formatos

[mkv x264]Foo Fighters - Live at iTunes Festival (Uncensored)(2011)


Foo Fighters - Live at iTunes Festival (Uncensored)(2011) :video2:


Titulo: Live at iTunes Festival
Duraçao: 2:36:50
Tamanho: 5.57 GB
Qualidade: mkv
Legendas:  :uk24: Inglês
Resolução: 1280x720
Frame rating: 25,000 fps
Video Codec:  MPEG-4 AVC (x.264) 16:9
Audio Codec: AAC, 44,1 КHz , 2 ch


1. Bridge Burning
2. Rope
3. The Pretender
4. My Hero
5. Learn to Fly
6. White Limo
7. Arlandria
8. Breakout
9. Cold Day in the Sun
10. Long Road to Ruin
11. Stacked Actors
12. Walk
13. Dear Rosemary
14. Monkey Wrench
15. Let It Die
16. These Days
17. Generator
18. Shake Your Blood (Probot cover) (with Lemmy Kilmister)
19. Best of You
20. Skin and Bones (Dave stopped the band playing, and kicked out one of the fans for starting a fight)
21. All My Life


22. Wheels (Dave acoustic solo)
23. Times Like These (half Dave acoustic solo, half with band)
24. Young Man Blues (Mose Allison cover)
25. Miss the Misery
26. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover) (with Queen)
27. Everlong


Clicar aqui para ver conteúdo escondido (Passar cursor para mostrar conteúdo)





[0] Índice de mensagens

Ir para versão completa