[DVD-9] Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (2000)


Whitney Houston - The Greatest Hits (2000) :video2:


Titulo: The Greatest Hits
Duraçao: 01:40:06
Idioma: Inglês
Tamanho: 7.57 GB
Qualidade: DVD
Legendas:  :uk24: Inglês
Resolução: 720×576
Frame rating: 25,000
Video Codec:  MPEG2 Video PAL 4:3
Audio Codec: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) 192 Kbps, English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch) 448 Kbps


01. You Give Good Love
02. Saving All My Love for You
03. How Will I Know
04. Greatest Love of All
05. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
06. Didn't We Almost Have It All
07. So Emotional
08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
09. I'm Your Baby Tonight
10. All the Man That I Need
11. The Star Spangled Banner
12. I Will Always Love You
13. Exhale (Shoop shoop)
14. I believe in you and me
15. I'm Every Woman
16. I Have Nothing
17. Run to You
18. Queen of the Night
19. Step by Step
20. Heartbreak Hotel
21. My Love Is Your Love
22. It's Not Right But It's Okay
23. I Learned from the Best


- Home (Live@ The Merv Griffin Show, 4.29.1985)
- Lover For Life (A New South Africa Concert, 11.12.1994)
- One Moment In Time (Live @ Grammy, 1989)
- My Love Is Your Love - создание клипа
- My Love Is Your Love (Live from Mannheim, Germany, 1999)
- Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live @ MTV Movie Awards, 1996)
- It's Not Right But It's Okay (Live @ MTV All Access, 7.09.1999)
- Impossible (from Disney's "Rogers & Hammerstein's Cinderella)


Clicar aqui para ver conteúdo escondido (Passar cursor para mostrar conteúdo)



alexandre frade:
 :Dvaleu otimp


[0] Índice de mensagens

Ir para versão completa