[DVD-9] Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Tour Edition) (Bonus DVD) (2015)

(1/2) > >>

Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Tour Edition) (Bonus DVD)


Music Dvd
Subgenre: Symphonic Metal
Bitrate: Others
Size: 7.29 GB
Show/Hide Files: 28 files

Chapters: Yes
Language: English
Video quality: MPEG2 VIDEO / 720*576 (16:9) / PAL / 25.0 fps / 6407 (8700) kbps
Sound quality: AC3 / 224 kbps / 48.0 khz / 2 ch
Length: 02:30:27


Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Tour Edition) (Bonus DVD)

Endless Forms Most Beautiful is the eighth album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Nightwish. It was released on March 27, 2015 in the EU and Argentina,
and will be released on March 30 in the UK and on March 31 in the USA. It is the band's first album with new singer Floor Jansen, as well as the first to feature
Troy Donockley, who played uillean pipes and various other instruments on Dark Passion Play and Imaginaerum, as a full-time member.

It is also their first album without drummer Jukka Nevalainen, who had to take a temporary break from the band due to suffering of strong insomnia, leading him
to step away from both the album and its subsequent tour. All the drum parts on the album were consequently played by Kai Hahto from Wintersun and Swallow
the Sun. Due to this, the album features only five Nightwish members, despite being their first album released with the band being a sextet.

The first single from the album, titled "Élan", was leaked on February 9,four days before its planned release date of February 13, 2015.


01. Yours Is An Empty Hope (live)
02. Stargazers (live)
03. Planet Hell (live)
04. Last Of The Wilds (live)
05. Storytime (live)
06. Arabesque (live)
07. Last Ride Of The Day (live)
08. Making Of
- The Cabin
- By The Lake
- Inside His Head
- Summer Camp
- More Campers
- New Hometown
- Almost There
- London
- Mixing and Mastering
- Ready!
- Release Of The First Single
- The Theme Of The Album
- The recordings for Floor & Kai
- Thoughts And Feelings
- The release
- The artwork
- The tour rehearsals
- The tour starts
- The second single
- The upcoming Shows
- Troy
09. Élan (official video)
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (official video)
11. Photo gallery








Não podiam arranjar isto num ficheiro mais pequeno? :s;


--- Citação de: Tubito em 25 de Setembro de 2016, 22:06 ---Não podiam arranjar isto num ficheiro mais pequeno? :s;

--- Fim de Citação ---

Como assim  :pensa:... adicionei agora links de 2 Gb

links off... :(


--- Citação de: Bibi_papão em 28 de Setembro de 2016, 00:27 ---links off... :(

--- Fim de Citação ---

Novos links adicionados


[0] Índice de mensagens

[#] Página seguinte

Ir para versão completa