[BDRip 720p] A-Ha - MTV Unplugged Summer Solstice (2017)

(1/2) > >>

A-Ha - MTV Unplugged Summer Solstice (2017) BDRip 720p :video2:


About: A-ha, the multi-platinum selling legendary Norwegian trio, will release a 15 track Acoustic Hits MTV Unplugged album on October 6. This is the first time in the band’s 30 year history that they have recorded an acoustic album. The set list includes a carefully picked selection of trademark hits, tracks not often performed live and two brand new songs, This Is Our Home and A Break In The Clouds. Guests on the album include Alison Moyet, Ian McCulloch, and Lissie. Their Unplugged concert was filmed in Norway, each artist in the series chose a location that held a special meaning to them. a-ha’s MTV Unplugged album will enhance the bands credibility, they are one of a select few artists that have been chosen to appear in the series alongside acts such as Shawn Mendes.


Genre:  Synthpop
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 4538kbps
Length:  01:55:00 | 4.45Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x640 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio:  PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English


01 - This Is Our Home
02 - Lifelines
03 - I’ve Been Losing You – feat. Lissie
04 - Analogue (All I Want)
05 - The Sun Always Shines on TV – feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik
06 - A Break In The Clouds
07 - Foot Of The Mountain
08 - Stay On These Roads
09 - This Alone Is Love
10 - Over The Treetops
11 - Forever Not Yours
12 - Sox Of The Fox
13 - Scoundrel Days – feat. Ian McCulloch
14 - The Killing Moon – feat. Ian McCulloch
15 - Summer Moved On – feat. Alison Moyet
16 - Memorial Beach
17 - Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale
18 - Manhattan Skyline
19 - The Living Daylights
20 - Hunting High And Low
21 - Take On Me


Clicar aqui para ver conteúdo escondido (Passar cursor para mostrar conteúdo)




Clicar aqui para ver conteúdo escondido (Passar cursor para mostrar conteúdo) 


Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

 :obrigado: :love:


tão boas recordações dos tempos de escola...   :s;



[0] Índice de mensagens

[#] Página seguinte

Ir para versão completa